Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Bernard
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bettina
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin_Tan
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    7 August 2018

    Photos of the hotel look good!

    Breakfast stop too early at 8.30m. Pictures on the property looks much better than in actual.
    Denise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018

    Fantastic

    Just felt really luxurious.
    Roy
    jp

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018

    Comfortable base for exploring the beauty of Ninh Binh..

    Great value for money.. central location with plenty restaurants around. Staff were friendly and the atmosphere of the place in general was great.
    vivado
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    10 July 2018
    it was close to facilities
    Percy Jacobs
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    7 July 2018

    Nice hotel. Well located.

    We stayed in a suite and the air conditioning didn't work properly. It's true it was 40 degrees celsius outside, but i've been to hotter places and the air con worked good enough. They had to give us a fan so we could sleep better. Breakfast wasn't that good, they didn't have milk for my 6 yo daughter so i had to run to the store to buy milk.
    The hotel is very nice, our suite was beatiful with a great view of the city. Staff were friendly. Location is good.
    Jong Chan Kim
    kr

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018
    .
    The staff was very friendly. I used the No. 602, it was very clean, refreshing and spacious. The quality for the price was excellent. I intend to stay again.
    Mark Anthony
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018

    Very good

    Nothing
    The view from the balcony was nice.
    Helene
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    4.6
    1 May 2018

    Booked for two but staid only one night because of bad beds.

    The beds and pillows. Mattress was very very hard and difficult to sleep. Pillows were old and flat. Breakfast was cold and very limited.
    The view and size of the room were good
    Paula
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    I would choose another place where more people speak English and can help you move around

    It was the only hotel where we needed to leave our passports, stupid habit that is not necessary nowadays. Most hotels just write down your data or take a photo in their phones but they kept saying it was necessary in case the police went there and bla bla. But really, the only hotel where we had to do so and we like to keep our passports with us at all times. Also just a girl speaks English there so if you get there around 9pm or so and need help booking something for the next day or any information, you won't get it.
    Breakfast was pretty good. One day we had different options to choose form a menu and the next day buffet. The girl at the restaurant was really nice. The area is good if any area is good around there...there just seems to be a street with some restaurants but really nothing to do there. I would recommed Binh Tay Restaurant, really close to it, on the corner. If you are hungry, it's a great option because they serve crazy portions and you can take them and eat them later.
    EvaShwmc
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garry
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    15 April 2018

    Great place.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Cleand and everything one needs in a hotel.
    Vicki
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    Great thank you

    Bath and shower set up. Although we managed I think some people would struggle with the shower steps and water going everywhere.
    Location was great. Staff extremely friendly and helpful
    Malwina
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    The breakfast was ok. Food a bit cold. Room was clean and tidy, a bit dark as the window overlooked the hall.
    The stuff was very helpful, especially a young girl at the reception – good English, we had no language barrier to communicate. We have received all useful information along with useful map. Motorbike rental is available as well. After a long day of sightseeing we could use the bathroom downstairs and a boy who works at the hotel has offered me a lift to the train station – much appreciated! :)
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ha
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    Our go-to hotel whenever we visit Ninh Binh

    - Beds are stone hard - No complimentary water in the room
    - Conveniently located, restaurants, convenience stores and bike rentals right next door - Walkable distance to city center, but far enough from the main highway to sleep soundly at night - Has an underground parking space for motorbikes - The room is clean and spacious; Staff are friendly and attentive: let us change the room upon request - Reasonably priced
    Tien Hai
    vn

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Very good

    Nothing
    Room
    Tommy Lacoste
    vn

    Review score

    7.9
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews